Sport: Is Jenson Button and Brawn-Mercedes again.

Jenson Button won his second consecutive F1 tittle this season at Sepang International Circuit, Malaysia. The race was abandoned at 31st lap when a storm lashed the Sepang Circuit. Nick Heidfield came in second place and Timo Glock came in third place. Last year driver champion, Lewis Hamilton managed to get in seventh place.
0 Responses